Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Create Account
KCSWCS Leadership
Share |


Raghu Adiga, MD
Liberty Hospital
Anne Sly, MD
Research Family Residency Program
Michael J. Waxman, MD, MBA
Research Medical Center
Christopher Koenig, MD
Rheumatology Consultants, Chartered
 Director of Clinics
Joel McKinsey, MD
Infectious Disease Consultants of Kansas City
Director of Clinics-Elect
Steve Waxman, MD
Cotton O'Neil Urology, Topeka
Associate Director of Clinics
Thomas Allen, MD
Encompass Medical Group
Immediate Past President
Shadrach Smith, MD
Kansas Institute of Medicine
Immediate Past Director of Clinics
Mark Kahler, MD
College Park Family Care
Jennifer Brown, MD
Shawnee Mission Primary Care - Deer Creek
German Berbel, DO
University of Kansas Health System


Greg Laiben, MD
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Kansas City
Gazala Parvin, MD
Research Family Residency Program
Kate Alberts, MD
Emergency Medicine


  Ruth Smerchek, MNM
Executive Director


Contact Us

Kansas City Southwest Clinical Society

9229 Ward Parkway, Suite 280
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: 816.523.3383
Fax: 816.523.3393